We're on Facebook!

VBA Officers and Board of Directors




President:  Greg Mika

Vice President:  Mark Seago

Treasurer:  Jay McClure

Membership Secretary:  Tony Bisese

Recording Secretary:  Michael Wright

Review Committees

Awards:  Al Strickler

Finance:  Rick Davis

Membership:  Tony Bisese

Publications:  Lee Kruger

Webmaster: Jeremy Rusher


Board Members 2019-20

Mark Seago

Al Strickler

Lee Krueger

Adam Colvin

Marcia Schomburg

Board Members 2017-18

Jayme Lidwell

Evan Bowling

Kelly Voros

Tony Bisese

Jeremy Rusher

Annual Meeting: Mark Seago

Location Coordinator: Greg Mika

Education Coordinator: Evan Bowling

Vendor Coordinator:  Mark Seago

Golf Coordinator: Michael Wright

* Blue indicates "B" Term
Virginia Biomedical Association ©
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software